skip navigation



Land Of Enchantment Amateur Hockey Association

USA Hockey Affiliate For New Mexico

New Mexico, USA

LOEAHA Annual Meeting

The Land of Enchantment Amateur Hockey Association will conduct it's Annual Meeting on May 20, 2017 at 9:00 AM at the Santa Fe Community College, 6401 Richards Ave, Santa Fe, NM 87508.

This is an open meeting and the LOEAHA Board will be accepting nominations and electing persons for the positions of Secretary and Treasurer.

Nominations can be emailed to the Secretary Susan Massari at or the President Steven Thompson at

Mandatory Concussion Training--Reminder

Beginning 2017-18 Hockey Season all New Mexico Coaches and Team Managers are required to complete Concussion Training. Please go to the Concussion Page for additional information.

Protective Equipment Reminder

Please read the Important Protective Equipment document from the Rocky Mountain District Referee in Chief.

Volunteer Screening and SafeSport

For  additional information on Volunteer Screening and SafeSport. Please click on the appropriate Link above.